Oh Yun Soo

Written by admin on . No Comment, 620 views

Oh Yun Soo

Name: 오연수 / Oh Yun Soo (Oh Yeon Soo)
Profession: Actress
Date of birth: October 27, 1971
Height: 165cm
Weight: 43kg
Star sign: Scorpio
Blood type: O
Education: Yeudo Elementary School, Yeudo Junior High School, Anyang Art High School, DanKook University
Debut: 1990 MBC Talent


TV Series

Bad Guy (SBS, 2010)
Dancing With the Enemy (KBS2, 2009)
The Queen Returns (KBS2, 2009)
Bittersweet Life (MBC, 2008)
The Book of Three Han (MBC, 2006)
Sad Goodbye (KBS, 2005)
Second Proposal (KBS, 2004)
Snowman (MBC, 2003)
Law of Marriage (MBC, 2001)
Woman on Top (SBS, 2000)
Love and Success (MBC, 1998)
Shoot Toward Tomorrow (MBC, 1998)
Mother’s Flag (SBS, 1996)
Mangang (SBS, 1996)
War and Love (MBC, 1995)
The Man Worries Me (KBS, 1994)
Endure Sunday (KBS, 1993)
Son and Daughter (MBC, 1992)
Eyes of Dawn (MBC, 1991)


The Happenings (1998)
Firebird (1997)
Winter with a Piano (1995)
Rules of the Game (1994)
The General’s Son 3 (1992)
Upstairs Man, Downstairs Woman (1992)

Keyword : Manga, School, Anya, Ate, Bad Guy, Birth, Bittersweet Life, Game, Good, High School, Hoot, Love, Return, Sad Goodbye, Second Proposal, Sign, Snowman, The Book of Three Han, The Happening, The Man, The Queen, The Queen Returns, Tron, Up, War, YES, KBS2, MBC, PIA, Bi, Now, Oh Yun Soo, UEE, Ron

Share This :