My Lovely Fool

Written by admin on . No Comment, 152 views

My Lovely Fool
Title: nae-sa-rang-mot-nan-ee
English title: My Lovely Fool
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: August 11, 2006 - October 13, 2006
Air time: Fridays 8.55PM

this story is about a woman (Cha-Yeon) who grows up in an orphanage with her friend Ho-Tae, and they have a child together without getting married, but the son, Duri, becomes terminally ill?. to earn money to save her son, Cha-Yeon does whatever she needs, and agrees to marry the rich Dong-Ju who uses Cha-Yeon to create a scandal, so his current wife Seung-Hye would divorce him. Dong-Ju and Seung-Hye did not marry out of love and after endurng a difficult marriage they agree to divorce, and after divorce, Seung-Hye begins to fall for Ho-Tae who is irresponsible but charismatic in his own way?. to add complication to the mix, Yoo-Kyeong is attracted to Dong-Ju for his wealth and status, but Dong-Ju begins to fall for Cha-Yeon whom he married on paper just to get out of his marriage?.. Meanwhile, Seung-Hye?s sister Eun-Woo is a patient at the hospital where Dong-Ju?s brother Dong-Hyeon works as a medical resident?.

Kim Ji Yeong as Cha Yeon
Kim Yoo Seok as Ho Tae
Park Sang Min as Dong Ju
Wang Bitna as Seung Hye
Park Hye Yeong as Yoo Kyeong

Production Credits
Producer: Jo Dong Seok
Director: Shin Yun Seop
Writer: Jeong Ji woo

Keyword : Rio, Network, Medical, Period, A Di, Shin, TAE, 13, Ate, August, Here, Love, My Love, My Lovely Fool, Orphan, Out, Red, Rent, Scandal, SIS, Up, Bi, Park Sang Min, M., Aris, Cas, Rida

Share This :