The Kingdom of The Winds

Written by admin on . No Comment, 271 views

The Kingdom of The Winds

The drama about the life of Jumong’s grandson, Moo Hyul, who later became Daemusin.

Title: 바람의 나라 / The Kingdom of The Winds
Also known as: Country of Wind / The Land of Wind
Genre: Period Drama, Fantasy
Episodes: 36
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: September 4, 2008 to January 8, 2009
Air time: Wednesdays & Thursdays 21:55 (9:55 Korean time)

Song Il Gook as Prince Moo Hyul / Daemusin
Jung Jin Young as King Yuri
Park Gun Hyung as Prince Do Jin
Choi Jung Won as Princess Yeon
Jang Tae Sung as Moo Hyul’s friend
Kim Sang Ho (김상호) as Ma Hwang
Kim Won Hyo as Gong Chan
Lee Jong Won as Prince Hae Myeong (Moo Hyul’s brother)
Oh Yoon Ah as Hye Ap
Park Sang Wook
Kim Jae Wook
Kim Hye Sung

Production Credits
Original Work: Comic by Kim Jin
Director: Kang Il Soo
Screenwriter: Choi Wan Kyu, Park Jin Woo, Jung Jin Ok

- This drama is a remake of a comic by Kim Jin.
- One of the filming sites included a 45 day shoot in China.
- Song Il Gook will be portraying Jumong’s grandson. He also portrayed Jumong in ‘Jumong-Prince of The Legend‘ in 2006.

Keyword : Kim Hye Sun, Kim Hye Sung, Ng Yu, Kim Hye Su, Rio, Network, Drama, Fantasy, Period, Jang Tae Sung, You, Choi Wan Kyu, Jung Jin, Kim Sang Ho, TAE, Ant, Jin Young, Kim Jae Wook, 36, Ate, Hoot, Jumong, Out, Ray, Red, Screen, The King, The Kingdom, The Kingdom of The Winds, Tron, Will, FILM, Grand, KBS2, Choi Jung Won, Jung Jin Young, Lee Jong Won, Now, Oh Yoon Ah, Park Gun Hyung, Park Jin Woo, Song Il Gook, Cas, Ron, Land

Share This :