The Secret of Keu Keu Island

Written by admin on . No Comment, 288 views

The Secret of Keu Keu Island

Ten employees in a company drift off to an inhabited island after an accident that occurred at sea during their company trip. Since all ten employee were drunk before the accident occurred, they have no recollection of how they came to be stranded on the island.

Title: 크크섬의 비밀 / The Secret of Keu Keu Island
Chinese title: 可可岛的秘密
Previously known as: 저스트 / Just
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 40
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: July 21, 2008 to October 3, 2008
Air time: Mondays to Fridays 19:45

Kim Sun Kyung as Manager Kim / Kim Sun Kyung
Kim Kwang Gyu as Director Kim
Shin Sung Woo as Director Shin
Lee Da Hee as Lee Da Hee
Kim Si Hoo as Kim Si Hoo
Yoon Sang Hyun as Chairman Yoon
Lee Sang Won as Chairman Lee
Kim Hyung Tae as Kim Hyung Tae
Shim Hyung Tak as Shim Hyung Tak
Chae Min Young as Chae Min Young
Yoon Seo Hyun as Detective Yoon
Kim Jung Min as Kim Jung Min
Lee Oi Soo as Captain Lee
Ahn Suk Hwan as President Park / Park Hye Chul
Lee Hang Na as President Park’s wife
Jung Il Woo as Lee Yu Ho (cameo, ep1)
Oh San Ha

Production Credits
Director: Kim Young Ki
Screenwriter: Song Jae Jung

Keyword : Lee Da Hee, Yoon Seo Hyun, Seo Hyun, Kim Young Ki, Rio, Network, Period, Kim Kwang Gyu, Lee Han, Shim Hyung Tak, You, Shin Sung Woo, Kim Jung Min, Kim Sun, Shin, TAE, Kim Sun Kyung, 12, Accident, Airman, President, Red, Romance, Run, Screen, Secret, The Island, The Secret, The Secret of Keu Keu Island, Tron, MBC, Ahn Suk Hwan, Bi, In Sung, Jung Il Woo, Now, Oh San Ha, Yoon Sang Hyun, Cas, Ron, Rida, Land

Share This :