Dae Mul

Written by admin on . No Comment, 376 views

Seo Hye Rim is a former broadcast announcer who became the first female president of Korea.

Original Work: Comic by Park In Gwon
Production company: Lee Kim Productions
Director: Oh Jong Rok
Cast: Ko Hyun Jung, Kwon Sang Woo, Cha In Pyo, Lee Soo Kyung, Lee Soon Jae, Park Geun Hyung, Im Hyun Sik, Kim Tae Woo, Park Hae Mi

Title: 대물 / Dae Mul
Chinese Title: 大物
Also known as: Big Fish
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 26
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: October 6, 2010 to December 30, 2010
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55


Keyword : Im Tae Woo, Rio, Network, Period, Cha In Py, Kwon Sang Woo, Oh Jong Rok, Lee Soo Kyung, TAE, Big Fish, Dae Mul, President, Romance, Tron, Bi, Cha In Pyo, Im Hyun Sik, Ko Hyun Jung, Lee Soon Jae, Now, Park Geun Hyung, Park Hae Mi, Cas, Ron, Won Sang

Share This :