Tamra, The Island

Written by admin on . No Comment, 369 views

Tamra, The Island

The drama is based on a manhwa with the same title. Tamna the Island is set in 17th-century Joseon times as a young English castaway, William, comes to the island and meets Jang Beo Jin, Park Kyu, and Yan. The name “Tamna” refers to what is now called Jeju.

Original writing: Jung Hye Na
Production company: Group Eight
Director: Yoon Sang Ho (윤상호)
Writer(s): Shin Jae Won (신재원), Lee Ji Hyang (이지향), Choi Yi Rang (최이랑)
Cast: Seo Woo, Im Ju Hwan, Pierre Deporte, Lee Sun Ho, Lee Seung Min, Byun Woo Min, Yang Hee Kyung, Kim Yoo Jung, Kim Mi Kyung, Lee Ho Jae, Bang Eun Hee, Jung Joo Ri, Jo Seung Yun, Lee Hae Woo, Han Sung Joo, Kim Ho Won

Title: 탐나는 도다 / Tamnaneun Doda / Tamra, The Island
Chinese Title: 令人垂涎之岛
Also known as: Tempted Again / Shipwrecked / Tamna, The Island
Genre: Period
Episodes: 16
Official Site: Tamra, The Island
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: August 8, 2009 to September 27, 2009
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 19:55

Keyword : Ng Yu, Rio, Network, Drama, Period, Kim Mi Kyung, Yang Hee Kyung, You, Choi Yi Rang, JOO, Kim Yoo Jung, Seo Woo, Shin, William, August, Ex, Tamra, The Island, The Island, Tron, Up, W., Will, MBC, Bang Eun Hee, Byun Woo Min, Im Ho, Im Ju Hwan, Now, Pierre Deporte, Cas, Ron, Lee Ho Jae, Land

Share This :