Nine: 9 Times Time Travel

Written by constantio on . No Comment, 458 views

Nine: 9 Times Time Travel

This fantasy melodrama is about an anchorman at a TV broadcasting station, Park Sun Woo (Lee Jin Wook) who is in love with new reporter Joo Min Young (Jo Yoon Hee) and is given nine chances to travel back to the past….

Director: Kim Byung Soo
Writer(s): Song Jae Jung, Kim Yoon Joo
Cast: Lee Jin Wook, Park Hyung Shik, Jo Yoon Hee, Jo Min Ah, Jun Noh Min, Lee Eung Kyung, Min Suk, Uhm Hyo Sup, Yun Je Wook

Title: 나인: 아홉 번의 시간 여행 / Nine: 9 Times Time Travel
Chinese Title: Nine:九回時間旅行
Also known as: Nine
Genre: Romance, Fantasy, Melodrama, Time-Travel
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: March 11, 2013 to 14 May, 2013
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00
Official Site: 9TimesTimeTravel

This drama has the same Production Team from “Queen Inhyun’s Man”. Filming of this drama also taken in Nepal.


Keyword : Rio, Network, Drama, Fantasy, Period, Melodrama, You, JOO, Lee Eun, Ant, Min Ah, 13, Love, May, Nine, Nine: 9 Times Time Travel, Out, Romance, Take, Taken, Tron, Up, FILM, tvN, Jo Yoon Hee, Jun Noh Min, Lee Eung Kyung, Lee Jin, Min Suk, Now, UEE, Uhm Hyo Sup, Cas, Ron, Tere

Share This :