Bittersweet Life

Written by admin on . No Comment, 264 views

Bittersweet Life

Yoon Hye Jin and Ha Dong Won are a couple whose marriage is on the rocks. Both have secret love affairs with other people. Lee Joon Soo is a man that accidentally meets Hye Jin and falls for her.

Also known as: La Dolce Vita / Sweet Life
Previously known as: Demons Living In My Body
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 24
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: May 3, 2008 to July 20, 2008
Air time: Saturdays & Sundays 21:40 (9:40 Korean time)

Oh Yun Soo as Yoon Hye Jin
Lee Dong Wook as Lee Joon Soo
Jung Bo Suk as Ha Dong Won
Park Si Yeon as Hong Da Ae

Extended Cast
Jung Gyu Woon
Suh Dong Won
Yoon Hyun Suk
Kim Il Woo
Jang Young Nam

Production Credits
Scriptwriter: Jung Ha Yeon
Producer: Kim Jin Man

Keyword : Rio, Network, Period, You, The Rock, JOO, Kim Jin Man, Accident, Ex, Love, May, Red, Romance, Secret, Secret Love, Tron, Up, MBC, Jang Young Nam, Jung Bo Suk, Jung Gyu Woon, Kim Il Woo, Lee Dong Wook, Lee Joon, Now, Oh Yun Soo, Park Si Yeon, Cas, Ron

Share This :