7 Khoon Maaf

Written by admin on . No Comment, 605 views

7 Khoon Maaf

Regarded to be a celluloid version of the Ruskin Bond book, "Susanna's Seven Husbands", "Saat Khoon Maaf" (also known as "7 Khoon Maaf") movie is a romantic misadventures story of an Anglo-Indian woman Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes, a beautiful lass who over the course of thirty-five odd years, gets married seven times due to the untimely and mysterious deaths of half a dozen of her hapless husbands. The strange circumstances of their deaths, makes Susanna a prime accused. Did the husbands deserve to die? Were the murders out of necessity or pure blood-lust? Does Susanna ever find her one true love?

Director: Vishal Bharadwaj
Writer(s): Not Available
Cast: Irrfan Khan, Neil Nitin Mukesh, John Abraham, Priyanka Chopra, Naseeruddin Shah

Release Date: February 18, 2011
Country: India
Distributor: Not Available
Official Site: Not Available
Genre: Thriller
Rating: Not Available
Length: Not Available


Keyword : Irrfan Khan, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Priyanka Chopra, Naseeruddin Shah, Hop, Mukesh, Anne, Rio, Adventure, Thriller, Not Available, Romantic, John Abraham, Vishal Bharadwaj, Ant, 7 Khoon Maaf, Ate, Beautiful, Love, One True Love, Out, Oz, Prime, Pure, RV, Tron, True Love, GTH, Now, Cas, Ron

Share This :